Virginia Tech® home

Region 2 Council Members

The Region Two Council includes the following 29 council members: 

Dr. Eddie Amos, Chair, GE Digital (Retired) *
Beverley Dalton, Vice Chair, English Construction * 
Michelle Austin, Bank of Botetourt *
Dr. Nathaniel Bishop, Carilion Clinic
Dr. John Capps, Central Virginia Community College
Kenneth Craig, Liberty University
Janice Crawford, Framatome Inc.
Whitney Czelusniak, American Electric Power
Sandy Davis, BCR Property Management *
Paul Denham, Southern Air Inc. *
Greg Feldmann, Skyline Capital Strategies
Dr. Michael Friedlander, Fralin Biomedical Research Institute
Vince Hatcher, Hollingsworth & Vose Company
Don Halliwill, Carilion Clinic
Mike Hamlar, Hamlar-Curtis Funeral Home
Dr. Patricia Huber, New River Community College 
Bif Johnson, Hurt & Proffitt
Fourd Kemper, Woods Rogers Attorneys at Law 
Marty Muscatello, MM Consulting
Kimball Payne, Berkley Group
Debbie Petrine, Commonwealth Care
John Putney, Bedford County
Amy Sebring, Virginia Tech
Dr. Ray Smoot, Virginia Tech Foundation (Retired) *
Luke Towles, Pinnacle Financial Partners
Cathy Underwood, Branch Builds
Richmond Vincent, Goodwill Industries of the Valleys
Jacob Wright, Alleghany Highlands School Board/Merry Go Round Farms
Justin Yalung,  IV Labs

*member of Executive Committee